Connor Cup Series – Open/Women’s Divisions


The Connor Cup Series Open and Women’s Division will stay the same as with past years with the exception that the Spinlob Classic hosted at the UT Swim Center in February each year will be added to the list of Connor Cup Events: Spinlob Classic (February in Austin), Dutton Tournament (March in North Texas), Dallas Summer Classic (June), Houston Summer Open (July), Fosdick Tournament (September in San Antonio), and the Dallas Fall Invite (November). Points based on placing and participation for each event will be accumulated throughout the year. At the conclusion of the Dallas Fall Invite, plaques for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place for each gender will be given out. In addition, the perpetual trophy will be past over to the annual 1st place team for each gender. If a tournament does not have a women’s specific division, there will be no points awarded for that event in the Women’s Division. To see the current and past standings for the Connor Cup Men’s & Women’s Divisions please see the Connor Cup Series link in the Menu of this page,