Southwest Zone Board and Updated Policies


The Southwest Zone Policies & Procedures document will dictate how the Southwest Zone will conduct business. Changes, updates, etc. can be made to the document on Zone Board conference calls and/or the annual Southwest Zone meeting. Below is the current Southwest Zone Board. We would like to welcome Vern Heimbigner as the newest addition to the Southwest Zone Board, being recently named to the position of Southwest Zone Head Referee. The next slate of elections will occur in the 4th Quarter of 2014. Details can be found in the document found under the Governance link on this page..

2014 Southwest Zone Board:
Zone Chair: Joe Linehan
Secretary: Robert Albach
Treasurer: Jim Linehan
Zone Referee: Vern Heimbigner
At Large Member: JT Wall
At Large Member: Scott Slay