TISCA High School Regionals Results

Results, Uncategorized

Sixteen teams each of boys and girls high schools from four regions, qualified this weekend for the TISCA Texas State Water Polo Championships to be held at UT Austin on May 1-2, 2015. State qualifiers for 2015 are liste below. More information can be found at: http://tiscawaterpolo.org

Region 1 Girls (North Texas):
1. Southlake Carroll
2. Flower Mound
3. Rockwall
4. Denton Guyer
MVP: Megan Seeman, Flower Mound
Coach of Year: Joey Yglesias, Southlake Carroll

Region 1 Boys:
1. St. Marks
2. Flower Mound
3. Southlake Carroll
4. Denton Ryan
MVP: Austin Pyrch, Denton Ryan
Coach of Year: Mihai Oprea, St. Marks

Region 2 Girls (East Houston):
1. Houston Cypress Creek
2. Houston Cy-Fair
3. The Woodlands
4. Houston Jersey Village
MVP: Heather Clark, The Woodlands
Coach of Year: Jeff Chandler, Houston Cypress Creek

Region 2 Boys:
1. The Woodlands
2. Houston Jersey Village
3. Houston Lamar
4. Houston Westside
MVP: Daniel LaVerne, The Woodlands
Coach of Year: Stuart Webb, Jersey Village

Region 3 Girls (South Houston):
1. Baytown Sterling
2. Houston Clear Lake
3. Houston Clear Falls
4. Houston Clear Springs
Coach of Year:

Region 3 Boys:
1. Houston Clear Lake
2. Houston Clear Creek
3. Brazoswood
4. Houston Clear Brook
Coach of Year:

Region 4 Girls (West):
1. Austin Anderson
2. Round Rock
3. Austin Cedar Ridge
4. Austin McNeil
Coach of Year:

Region 4 Boys:
1. Austin Anderson
2. Waco Midway
3. Round Rock
4. San Antonio Alamo Heights
Coach of Year: